26 thoughts on “Photo Of The Day XX

  1. Defying the norm.

    I am a bit ambivalent about the setting…Not sure if I want this on my own day though, but notwithstanding the grooms are happy and that’s what matters.

  2. Perfect idea for my wedding(i hope).

    Id rather they wore regular white gowns and not wedding dresses!

    This is just cool! Jarch, dial our wedding planner

    • Now that you mention wedding gowns instead of dresses I think I can be comfortable with that.

      The whole wedding dress ensemble left me feeling one kain one kain

      I’ll tell Yewande and see what she says

  3. Lovely … picturesque …. i doubt I’d ever do it, but to those who find happiness from this – you have all my support. I personally dont think i need a formal and hetero-dominated ceremony to express my love for my man ….

  4. @DM marrying my dear JArch ain’t easy oh. You know the bride price in our part of the world is really expensive. I hope you’re saving for it. Even eka mmi I’m right aren’t I?? @JARch

      • Saving? To pay dowry? Abeg dont under estimate me biko! I dey gidigba and equal to the task.

        Jarch tell your people to send my people the list. Harry Winston is waiting, i told him the fabrics have to be bedazzalled with diamonds

Leave a Reply

