HIS KITO STORY (EDITION 14)

200019237-001WRITER’S NOTE: My name is Teflondon. I have been reading Kito Diaries since last year, but never thought to contribute until now. And I must admit, I have been more than impressed by the work done here daily, from the articles posted to the comments and different opinions expressed. Before I start my story, let me follow a few protocols of ass kissing and butt licking. I want to appreciate Pink Panther first of all for bringing all this together, for making such a platform where learned LGBT can interact. I am not by any means an awesome writer, maybe average at best. And I am amazed at the brilliant minds of everyone that writes on this blog. I can’t write fiction because my mind is not as imaginative as the lot who do so. However, the story I have to share is real. Here goes.

*

This happened a few years back. And I remember it all, because the turn of events changed my life forever.

I was listening to my James Blunt album on my iPod, seated outside my (father’s) house. There was no light and my dad was not home, as he always isn’t. I was very broke, and so had no money to buy fuel for the generator. I was also bored. And as any spoilt twenty-one-year-old fresh graduate of a prestigious private school would do when he is bored, I put a phone call through to a friend, Tolu. Tolu was my supplier of hunks, and I was looking for him to hook me up.

Me: Hello, how far, Tolu? Wetin dey? E don tey wey we talk last.

Tolu: Yes o! Na you forget us na. People like us no dey exist for your world except you need us.

I laughed at that.

Me: No, no be like that. It’s just that I have been busy with graduation and everything that comes with it.

Tolu: Okay, I understand.

Me: Anyway, how far? You get any parole for me? I’m just home and so bored.

Tolu: Ah! Tonight?

It was about 10pm.

Me: Yes o, tonight.

I was used to getting what I want whenever I want it.

Tolu: Okay, make I try see if I fit get for you.

Me: Ok abeg try o!

A few minutes later, he called back.

Tolu: E get this boy, you go like am. I just introduced him to the game. His name is David. Na fine boy, but e say na only rich guys fit make am do am o.

Now, I am from a fairly wealthy family, so I fit the bill. It was apparent to me that the guy could be a gold digger, but I was too horny to think right.

Me: Ehn, no wahala. Make him dey come.

Tolu: Ok, I go give am your number so e go fit locate you.

Me: Oshey padi mi. Thanks a lot.

The moment I ended the call, I fled inside the house to take a bath and get ready. Thereafter, I went out to buy indomie with the little change I had on me, what I would cook for my visitor upon his arrival. When I got back home, I settled back on where I was sitting and continued with my James Blunt album.

After nearly an hour had gone by, I became restless. No one had called me to ask me about my address. The thought that I might have gotten stood up had me getting angry. But I kept on with my wait.

And then, just when I was about to doze off, my phone rang. I woke up to answer the call. The number flashing on my screen was unknown to me. As my heart skipped in delight, I had this intuition that it was my hook-up calling. I answered the call, maintaining my silence when I pressed the phone against my ear. I had to form small.

Caller: Hello?

Me: Hey, sorry who’s this?

David: My name is David. Am I speaking to Teflondon?

Me: Yes?

David: Ok, Tolu gave me your number. He said you wanted me to visit.

Me: Yes that true. I wanted you to come over tonight, but I can see you didn’t want to come hence you calling me by this time.

I was starting to get angry, and could feel my voice rising, only to get cut short with his next words.

David: I’m around your house, in front of Delux Hotel.

This was around 11:30pm. When I realized how late it was and the effort he must have expended to get to my area at that time of the night, I toned down my attitude.

Me: Oh my God! Are you serious?!

David: Yes I am. Tolu gave me your address.

Me: Okay, just walk down a little, you will see a Close, it’s called Jonathan Coker Close. Walk into it and tell the gateman you are going to the White House, and you want to see Junior.

David: Are you sure the gateman will let me in? Why not come and meet me outside.

Me: I’m too tired to come out. Just do as I have said, please don’t be angry.

Several minutes later, he was in my compound. It was dark and I couldn’t make out his features very well to rate his cuteness level. What I could make out using my phone light was average. His looks had a ruggedness to it, and he was tall, say 5.9, slim and a bit muscular; just how I like them. He was wearing a black jacket and some denim pants with a pair of palm slippers on his feet.

I introduced myself and took him into the house. We both sat in the sitting room. I asked if he wanted to eat, and he declined. I was relieved, because I wasn’t of the mind to prepare anything anymore. So we got talking and chatting about ourselves. There was no light still, and it was really hot. It wasn’t long before we began perspiring, and all the while, I was playing scenes in my head of us having sweaty, hot sex.

Eventually, we got down the entire night. I woke up the next morning feeling like sleeping beauty. As I stretched on the bed, feeling a mixture of satisfaction and awesomeness put together, I realized that David had already woken up and was sitting on a chair across the bed looking at me. He was so cute, I mean, very handsome. I was really surprised at how handsome he was in the light of the morning, because the previous night, he didn’t look all that. I felt very pleased that I had found myself a new heartthrob.

W3hen he was ready to leave, I accompanied him to the bus stop. And to my surprise, he didn’t ask me for his transport fare, like most of my hookups do. I didn’t have any money on me, so I was really delighted he didn’t ask. He left and I went back home. I immediately called Tolu and thanked him for another good parole, the best so far.

Fast forward to a few months later, and David and I had grown close. My younger brother now knew him, and he’d spoken of me to his family. At some point, when his grandfather died, his family told him to get me a piece of aso-ebi for the burial. He became a frequent face at my place, coming and going as he pleased. I’d just gotten this EOD (End Of Discussion) car gift from my dad as a graduation present, and I cruised David and I about town in it, hitting up hot-spots, going to parties and the cinema. He seemed to enjoy himself a lot in my company, you know, a guy from the slums. And I think he started to fall in love with me. He began to fancy us an item, when all I ever thought of us was as friends with benefits. He’d come to my house, and see other guys around, and he’d start sulking and acting up. I didn’t mind thought.

Then came the day that marked the beginning of the end; the day I met someone I shouldn’t have.

That Saturday, I’d attended a wedding. I was at the ceremony, when a server came up to me to ask what I wanted, pounded yam or fried rice. I looked up at the most handsome guy I had ever seen in my life. Fair, slim, tall, with fresh-to-death skin. In my mind, I was like, What (in Khaleesi’s hell) is this fine something doing as a waiter, when he should be a model or something.

I somehow managed to tell him that fried rice would do. After he placed my meal before me and walked away, I kept tabs on him throughout the event, until it was almost ending. Then I walked up to where he was doing the dishes.

Me: Hello? What’s your name?

I could feel the stares of the other catering staff on me, as they no doubt wondered what a rich, good-looking guy would be doing in that section of the party.

Server: My name is Kelvin.

Me: Ok, that’s nice. My name is Teflondon.

Kelvin: Hope no problem, sir? Or do you want remnants for dog food?

I hadn’t even thought of that.

Me: Yes. I want it for dog food. Uh, please can I see you?

I called him apart from the prying eyes.

Me: Please give me your number. I’ll like to speak to you later. I’ll like you to help me with some things.

At his nod, I handed him my phone to type his number. It was a tactic I liked to use to impress on the other person how affluent I was. He typed his number, and handed the phone back to me. He typed his number and returned my phone to me. I thanked him and left.

A few weeks later, I gave Kelvin a call and asked if he could pay me a visit. At first, he was hesitant, and then later agreed. When he came to my place, we talked and I treated him to a good time, gave him money and told him I liked him a lot. He was very appreciative, and it was only a matter of time before we got down. Then he started visiting regularly, and on some of his visits, he met David in my place. He was always friendly and cool with David, but David was the exact opposite, very unfriendly and just short of nasty toward Kelvin. Oftentimes, he’d call me to complain about how he didn’t like Kelvin, and how he didn’t like that I didn’t mind him coming around. I really liked David, but at that particular time, I liked Kelvin more, and there was no hiding it. I don’t know how to hide it when I like someone. What I felt for David had waned in the face of my affection for Kelvin. I even started buying things for Kelvin. David had been asking me to get him a new phone for awhile, but I kept delaying the purchase because the phone he was using was still okay and I saw no reason for him to get a new phone at the moment. But Kelvin owned a palasa, a dead looking phone. And so, I decided to get him a new one, the Blackberry phone that was en vogue then.

When David realized what had happened, he went into a fury, accusing me of betraying him, and stormed out of my house as though it would be the last time we’d ever see each other again.

A month passed since his dramatic exit from my life, a month during which Kelvin and I became an item. And then, one night, as I cruised around with Kelvin, my phone rang. Until today, I wish I’d never picked that call, for it was what changed my life forever.

I picked the call, and it was David.

David: Junior, nawa o. So this is life. After all we had together, you mean you can go a month without calling or speaking to me.

Me: It’s not like that. I thought you were angry with me because of Kelvin.

I looked at Kelvin, who was beside me, and pointed at the phone, mouthing David’s name. He nodded in understanding.

Me: I am even with Kelvin as we speak.

David: But you know what you did is unfair. Anyway, can I come and see you tonight?

I didn’t mind seeing David. I’d missed him so much. And I knew Kelvin wouldn’t mind either.

Me: No problem. I’ll be home.

David: Okay. I’m on my way then.

I got home with Kelvin, and we were chilling in the sitting room when David walked in. He looked gloomy, a bit rough, as though he had being suffering all the while we were not together. He greeted me and was (surprisingly) nice to Kelvin.

When it was time to sleep, I put David in one of the visitors’ room close to the sitting room, and I went to bed with Kelvin. I later left for David’s room after awhile, and we had very hot make-up sex. I left the room around 4am back to my room where Kelvin was, and thereupon slept off like a baby.

I woke up by 9am. Kelvin was still sleeping. I decided to go check up on David to see how he was doing. He was gone. And with him had vanished my Xbox 360, laptop, and two phones. I was shattered. I was outraged. How could I begin tracing him to recover my belongings? As familiar as I thought I was with David, it dawned on me that I’d never cared to find out where he was living. He’d invited me severally to his house, but I never honoured his invitations. This I presently regretted, because if I’d known his house, I’d have simply gone there straight away to nail him.

I was confused. I didn’t know what to do. I went back to my room to wake Kelvin, and I told him what happened. Upon querying the gateman and house boys, who saw him leave with the items, it was to find out that they hadn’t stopped him because they’d become familiar with him. Kelvin and I quickly piled into my car, and I drove out to find out if we could still meet him on the way. We didn’t. I was crazed with grief. I am a game freak, and the loss of my game-box was very painful. I swore I was going to get David no matter what. When my friends got to find out, a few of them told me of one babalawo, who they suggested I go see for payback. I went to see him, but when he told me what would happen to David, I was scared. However, I told him to go ahead with his operations.

Three months passed, and I eventually moved on. And then, one day, I was going through one of my notepads, when I saw a phone number. It happened to be David’s mother’s phone number. I remembered him jotting it down on the notepad a long time ago, when he wanted to call his mother with my phone to inform her that he wouldn’t be coming home that night.

Feeling instantly ecstatic, I called the number and it went through. When she answered, I confirmed her identity as David’s mother.  Then, I told her I wanted to come see her, and she agreed. I went with one of my friends to see her, and when we met, I told her what her son had done. She was so sad and disappointed, and told me how sick David had been for about three months. As she spoke, my mind flashed back to the babalawo and his fetish shenanigans. I wondered if what he’d promised had indeed worked with David. I didn’t meet her at home. She gave me her house address, and encouraged me to come around.

Three days later, I went to the house, this time with three heterosexual roughneck acquaintances of mine. I hadn’t told them the circumstances surrounding what happened between me and David; they simply knew that he stole from me. We got there and I was told to go and see David in his room. He looked terribly sick. I saw him looking quite wasted, and I pitied him. But I felt hurt, and I asked why he did what he did. At first, he seemed remorseful. He said he was pushed to do it by Tolu. (Remember him? The supplier of hookups) I was not too shocked to learn that; they were all a bunch of lowlifes. (But I liked lowlifes; you see my life? Lol)

Anyway, all I wanted at first was for him to truly apologize, and I would leave. But he quickly shed his remorse, and began insisting that I deserved what I got. He said he sold my stuff for small change. The Xbox that I bought then for 120k was what he’d sold it at Computer Village for a mere 16k. I wept inside of me as he threw that in my face.

Then I got angry. I was no longer willing to settle for his apology, supposing he was willing to give it. I told him he was wicked and demanded for my stuff back. He began shouting at me, in spite of his frail state. I also raised my voice and started serious drama. His family quickly swarmed us and began pleading with me to calm down. But David, knowing what he knew about us, stormed that I could do nothing, and told his family members not to beg me.

In no time, the situation escalated. My friends wreaked the drama out on the street. We used our vehicles to block the road, and before we knew it, we’d attracted a crowd of spectators. We insisted we wanted to take him to police station in my area. As we bundled him into my car, his parents called a police friend of theirs and implored him to come immediately to intervene. As we were about to drive away, the police descended and stopped us, saying we could only take him to a police station close by, which was the station where this friend of the family worked. We conceded.

When we got there, they asked what happened. I told them he stole my stuff and I wanted them back. They set on David with beatings and locked him up. Then, they told me to come back the next day.

I returned the next day with the hope that I was finally going to get some resolution in my favour. I was however in for the shock of my life. As I approached the front desk to ask about my case, I was pounced on and arrested. I wondered aloud what was going on, even as I noticed the policewomen giving me bad looks. I later found out David had confessed to his family and their police friend that I was gay and he used to fuck me for pay, and because I refused to pay him for a while, he decided to steal from me. Everyone believed him, and the hand of the law fell heavily on me. As I was getting locked up, I could hear the policewomen sneering at me with their abuses.

“See as he be, he no fit fuck woman. Na man yansh e fit fuck…”

“Some of them they use am do juju to get money sef…”

“The poor innocent pikin wey no know wetin him dey do, na im this foolish one come dey deceive am…”

“The pikin even talk sey na for everywhere for him house dem don fuck, him papa room, him mama room, visitor room, kitchen, toilet, everywhere! Chai! Tufiakwa!”

As I listened to all this, I knew I was in for it. After a while, I was summoned to the DPO’s office. They asked me if all David had said was true. Naively, I agreed, thinking my admission would make this all go away. The DPO was pleased I confessed. He told me to a write a statement. I did. My family must have been reached over the phone, because it wasn’t long before my father’s PA and some friends of mine started coming to the police station. I felt shame as they were informed of everything.

I was locked back up with David in the same cell. Our cellmates asked what our offence was, and I told them. To my surprise, they were on our side. They said what we did in the bedroom should have nothing to do with police. They also said I fucked up, that I shouldn’t have made it a police case. Anyway, that night, in the cell, David and I got our freak on with each other. (Sick, right? Lol)

The next day, a media crew was called and they took photos of us and told us to hold planks up with the words “We Are Homosexuals” written on it.

Long story short, my dad got to find out about everything. I heard he cried. He was really disappointed. I had to be bailed with about 300k, while David was bailed with 30k. The police had seen the car I drove to the station with, and saw an opportunity to exploit. I was later released and got home to face the wrath of my family. My mum was in tears. My brother looked unsure how to handle me. And my dad was furious, barking and roaring and lashing out at me. He made me write and sign an undertaking that if such a thing should repeat itself, he would be within his rights to disown me outrightly. My car was seized, and my account frozen. I was due to go do my Masters abroad, but that was cancelled. My parents feared I would get worse if I get overseas. My life quickly became a living hell, and remained so for some years.

Things are much better now. But the scar of what happened then still lives on in my house and family. I have accepted my fate and the new journey life has brought for me by my family’s knowledge of my sexuality. I am not even allowed to have male friends over in peace now without a few batting eyelids here and there. Something consequential happened and my father was prompted to out me to my extended family, home and abroad (story for another day).

What matters now though is that I am succeeding to be at peace with my life and sexuality.

Written by Teflondon

262 thoughts on “HIS KITO STORY (EDITION 14)

  1. @TefLondon, if you had any doubt as to the depth of the distaste that KDers have towards you, well, here’s your proof, on the other hand, i think this post has garnered the highest number of commments ever … am not too sure sha, …

    • Tef too bad for you. Many kdians have deep rooted distate for you. Now it will affect you in many ways. Your food and water supply will reduce. Money will be scarce too. To avert this kdianish disaster you better present bitter kola and dry gin to appease the gods of kd

  2. This story will go down in KD’s history. @Tef the witches in your village are working overtime!! LET THE EARTH BURN!!!

  3. OKAY. I’M A LITTLE DISSAPOINTED AT THE COMMENTS HERE. NO OFFENSE BUT WE ARE ALL ‘MEN’ HERE. NOT IRRITABLE WOMEN… THERES A WAY TO CRITICISE WITHOUT ABUSING, ITS JUST SOMEHOW…
    *slowly fading away before i become target no2*

    • My brother is like you are new here. What you are seeing has sadly become the hallmark of this blog. The only snag is that some users have license to vitriolic comments but some dare not raise an eye brow lest the admin comes after them

    • @Reverend : Just to bring things to perspective and before u allow any fool’s opinion to make you feel u logged on the wrong site dedicated to bitching.
      Before all this, there was a Chizzie. That Chizzie was a bane to all and any who had sumtin to write on this blog with his caustic comments in the name of being a realist and different.
      The idiot who has written this pathetic story is a bloody whiner who, while claiming to not be an arse licker, is the mother of all ‘yes boys’. He roots/rooted for Meanie Chizzie everytime. I really do not see any malicious attempts of the commentators. If you can love someone who dishes hate in every letter, u shud be able to take it too. Any other personal undertone u read to the comments is due to his actions alone.

      @Gad I think it is important for u at this point to just put a sock in your irritating attempts at making this look personal. I’m not surprised tho. When he is accused of being a liar, I bet that little conscience of urs has a field day with his tines.

      • Tryst,your level of reasoning and sense of fairness frighteningly amazing. Thats what one gets by fraternising with godless people or from being godless. Dead to the dictates of conscience. What a waste!

      • Oh please SHUT UP!!! See this rubbish calling ME godless and unfair? I’m not perfect yet, but u still av centuries of living to achieve the level of purity I v reached. You think its by letting us know the position u occupy in church? You, SIR, are the waste. Its sad you don’t realise it yet. FILTH

      • @ Trsyst, joining issues with you reminded me of an incident some years back. I still regard it as on of the worst moments of my life. A man hit scratched my car and was arrogantly claiming that he had no fault. He claimed that he was almost the President of Nigeria. One thing led to the other and I had him detained. When he was asked to fix my car, we discovered that he was a newly employed driver boasting and making trouble with another man’s car. I felt so terrible that I had dissipated so much effort on such a fool and walked away in shame after letting him go. I’m happy that you have the peace of mind that I can’t attain in a century. Its good for the upcoming ones but please make sure that this peace you you have is the type that transcends above the comprehension of men.

      • All these stories. But I don’t even own a car sef *shrugs, sucks in a lungful of air* WHOOOOOOOOOOOSAH!!!!

  4. You see we had King who later metarmophosed to Lord and we hounded him for being him… He went into oblivion and we were stunned by an even more interesting replacement *shudders*
    God please we prefer the former to thr latter.

    Pinky I can imagine you had a herculean task editing the vocabulary and spelling which may have resulted in a huge headache. Kpele

    Sinnex you are the MVP for being real and true and not ‘ass licking’ because you guys think alike.
    #enufsaid

  5. WOW! @Teflon delivered… the comments entered second page sef.

    I had to comment o. So that my name will enter this historic post… this post/comments that made me forget that I was in traffic for 3 and half hours this evening.

    Very interesting story…. but just one word “HOLES”.

    Part 2 maybe?

    • But wait o! I’m lost! The last comments are the first comments or my browser going loco?! Lemme keep reading sha, I anticipate much roasting! Lol

  6. I have read through all the comments on this story and as entertaining and funny as they are, it sort of gave me a cause for concern which I want to share.
    It is true that the story was all ‘in your face’ with the reference to wealth and status and all. It is obvious that he made a mistake and acted unwisely which he acknowledged. One thing I feel we have overlooked is the consequence of his actions which were severe only because he is gay. If this had been a girl that stole these items and he did the same thing, he wouldn’t have been put in jail, he wouldn’t have endured the derogatory comments, he wouldn’t have had to sign an undertaking for his father, he wouldn’t have been denied furthering his education and possibly his future career. So as we flay him for this story, I think we should remember that the guy also went through a lot.
    We are all in this together suffering one way or another for being who we are. We should be careful that we don’t join those who condemn us to do the same to one like us.

    • Dimpka.. Remain classy! You have earned all my respect from today.. In the mist of mad market women.. You remained a perfect gentleman.

    • Dimkpa this has nothing to do with being a boy or girl, he got those comments cos of d way he presented his story. Not only dat, he sounded so evil. U went to babalawo nt to get d boy to return d stolen items bt after being told of d horrible tinz dat wld happen to him u still gave d go ahead. U heard he was sick n u went with some guys to roughen him up? What if he had stolen his car? He wld hire assassins to hunt n kill d guy n his family? What if he stole millions of naira? Everybody related to d guy wld get killed? any 21yrs old guy dat could do dat ain’t young n naive, he’s pure evil. Not to mention d way he Kept playing with Kelvin n David like a fiddle. Whenever he mentions love in that post i hear lust, he loves Kelvin now bt goes to screw David when d beloved Kelvin is in d other room…wicked. Seriously I believe what he got was payment for going to babalawo cos we all know what they say abt their gifts. I know that bitch karma is still coming for toying with those boys emotions

  7. Well, you wanted a grand opening to your wonderful piece, you got what you wished for.
    Be careful what you wish for next time.

    • I can imagine how accomplished you feel because in your big head(big people have big heads) you think you have achieved a tall feat through your unkind,wicked and blind comments against another fellow. A guy whose only known offense against you is his opinion on issues. One can begin to imagine the type of childhood you had and the type of life you are living. You can now smile to the bank. CONGRATULATIONS

  8. This is some story… Bet you sef allowed ego take you to police when you know you cannot explain ‘nkan te dapo’ (the buisnesss you had together). If I was in your shoes, the moment a third person comes into the discussion I go don dust my shoes carry waka. Cause I have more to lose…

    Hopefully things get better with your family, what’s most important is that you keep on keeping on and stay happy!

  9. Teflondon?!
    I hope you are fine?(now don’t go all crying on me gurl,don’t do that kk!).

    Awesome read anyway and quite entertaining.*Thanks for tha traffic* *stifles giggle*
    I’m outta here. #Okbye

  10. scratch my earlier comment……*i just had to be mean innit?*

    I so hope sincerely you have moved way ahead of the trauma that the tides of your affluent outting has caused you…tho i’m pulling all my stops here to try and fill in the holes of you story.

    NB:Argueing with the Tons of Kitodiaries and engaging in petty catfights with your detractors is quite classless and childish especially when you’ve been made a prime target and placed at the bullseye of their dart board……….
    #silenceisnotcowardice Hon; it reflects poise,grace,carriage and an intellectual mind.
    *much love here*

  11. U know I could totally relate to David’s attitude towards Kelvin cos d fact they’re both screwing d same “rich” douche bag doesn’t make them friends, it just makes them both at risk for the same STDs

  12. No post on kd has had hilarious coments as this, this just reminds me never to get on pinkys bad side,he could have edited some parts of this story to make it seem mild but he didn’t cause he doesn’t want teflodon complainin that he took some details off the story. I totally enjoyed myself, only wished chizzie could have just made a much needed coment haHhahahaahahahahaahahahahaahahahahsaahahahaahahahaah

    • I thought I was the only one that noticed the deliberate failure to edit Tef,s article. What a cheap and senseless way at getting at someone. This is like shooting oneself on the leg. Its like the Editor who refuses to do his work because he hates the reporter and yet publishes the story. You can imagine the consequences. Its laughable when you consider the fact that the Admin,s name appears prominently on top while the writer,s is bellow. Till lately, I hardly check who the writer of an article was.

  13. Well, teflon deserves all that he got in my opinion, he went to babalawo ke, even wen he knew the consequence….. i’ll like to hear David’s side of the story.

  14. Una no dey tire. Na wa ooo. When someone commits suicide you guys would come here and start writing RIP. I haven’t been able to reach Teflondon since yesterday evening. This is not normal…hmmmm…

  15. I’m a new here. Infact, some minutes new… Now, this story is quite unfortunate. I’m not sure I’d love to continue living after such incidence.

      • Am i the only one who finds Tef’s comments more hilarious than atrocious? I swear i die each time he writes something. He also thinks like a certain royal figure with the same indelible self aggrandisement.

        Goodmorning Chestnut….

      • Yours_truly you are So hungry for relevance and attention.. So here it is. I have given you. Now piss off!

    • Wait o! Lemme add my favorite line of ‘rap’ by Jay-Z “You can pay for school but you can’t buy class”

      Now that’s a ‘wrap’!

      THE END

    • Sweetheart your ratchet broke ass cant even make my junk twitch….

      Whats funny is that you are still talking.. Go look for an over bloated D like your persona and take an uncomfortable sit on it

      • Lol little kids.. I dont exchange banters with your likes.. Leave that to your “mothers on this blog”.

  16. This is a record. Wia is Dennis? I’d like to see that Ranting that will beat this. This was really an interesting read, post, comments et al. Max was totally on fire. I feel like he ate one of Khaleesi’s dragons over the Easter holiday.
    Teflondon obviously use inappropriate words in this post but we get that here a lot. The reactions just made it clear that Chizzie may have a very strong contender for the least liked person on KD award.
    Even though i personally do not like Tef myself, i .am still verys sorry that ahwhat happened happened, especially the maNner in which he was outted to his family and all that.
    That said, going to a babalawo is a no no for me. I have been kitoed myself, (see His Kito Story, edition 11) and lost far more valuable things than a game console and a couple of phone, i did not resort to doing anything fetish even when friends suggested it.
    Tef, I also have to say here that you should get your head out of the gutter that is your ass. How about you start making your own money first before you start bragging about it. Too much reference to your social status, not too cool.
    Like he mentioned a lot of times, he was young and naive and having been there myself, i know that we sometimes don’t think when we act and we think we can handle some stuff on our own and we most times are wrong.
    As for David, he is still a douche. It is because of people like him that that Anonymous fool who said he lived in Magodo Gra and some load of crap after that, spew the shii that he did. We really don’t have to resort to stealing. Guy was seeing you and was treating you nice, guy meets someone else, guy decides to not care so much about you anymore and then you steal from guy. Your name becomes DoucheB. Sad thing is that i am fairly certain that a lot of people here have done this in the past.
    I just hope we learn a lot from this. Do not go to a police station that you dont know someone personally in a case like this. Thing could blow up in your face. Dont be tactless in breaking up with people, what is it they say about a scorned gay man again. Do not be a classless bitch going about stealing from people who dump you for a more attractive person.
    Do not act like TEFLONDON.

      • for the record Brian
        I do not like you either and your sense of reasoning.
        It’s nothing personal..

        Yes I might be the least liked person here on KD (not like I give two fucks) but the reason is simple… I simply chose to be real.. And people hate “Real” you know?
        I bet yall Queens, ladies and Market women are angry about how I came to gate crash.. The “Happily ever after” “Sad and Loving” “Princesses and Castles” fantasy yall have created for youself.

      • And this feminine perception you have of everything really speaks much about how you really think of yourself. As a woman in a man’s body. All you need is a sex change, hon. To liberate that inner female that’s rearing to go.

      • Look at this buffoon. When people are talking of proper English language, people like you will talk? Ha! I don see something. My dear, focus on your housewifely duties. Being a man-woman is after all what you pride yourself on.

      • I can see pinky you are still having a party on here..
        You should be thanking for brining your blog to live.. Some of your recent post had 4 comments, 20 comments at best..
        “Buffon”? Really
        I never knew an admin could stoop to such stupid levels.
        But what do I know. Lol
        How about you be a woMAN and reply some of the things Gad has been saying about you here…
        You clearly hate the truth!

      • Unlike you, bitch, I don’t have to reply everything every fool has to say about me. I suppose that’s what makes me a man and you a simpering female.
        Oh shoot! I’m throwing out big words again. Here, have my dictionary. I know your father’s money didn’t buy you a proper education.

      • I release a piece of my life to the admin.. To post on his blog and he uses that same detail to insult me.. Understood if the majority ignorant reading audience do that.. But the ADMIN?

        Lol I can see you are all worked up over nothing. I guess I got to you this time.. Nways I’ll not give you the honors of dragging me to Max’s ‘scaliwag level’
        I’ll take the high roads this time.. By not engaging with you.

      • My dear, I’ve decided that trading words with u only serves to reduce my IQ level. Say whatever you want to say henceforth. I’ll treat you like I treat Gad. Like you don’t exist.

    • Yeah, true, I was about saying the same thing never report LGBT issues to the (nigerian) police.

      I think his father’s money must have gotten into his head, fucking two people in the same house, allowing them to meet and see each other? Talking about how rich you are and all that? You are proud I must say. The entire story was just annoying from the beginning to the end!

      • Mike
        No surprises there.. That your ‘whatever talk show’ gets little or no comments!
        Lol
        I’ve never even bother to check it since I got on KD.. It’s that irrelevant to me..
        Now run along boy!

    • Your excellency ma’am,
      I am so sorry i did not rush to reply you.
      I actually have a “life” a busy one at that.
      Oh and yes i am a kid, i’m just nineteen afterall but am definitely not dumb, stupid, foolish, mean, useless,….

      Like you i live off my parents but even at my age i am ashamed of that…
      Oh and BTW, showing you are a cheap and classless ho’ doesnt make you look real it just makes you the next guest on Jerry Springer’s to do list….HO’

  17. PP dahling, I really must congratulate you on the amount of comments this post has garnered. It is quite amusing to read all of them and trust me dear, I did read all. Lol.

    TefMushin, Stop! Just Stop! Gulp three bottles of any cough syrup of your choice, sit back and allow the dosage do its work. Without mincing words, I must say I find your article really irritating. Some parts of it, remind me of the popular Yoruba movie, Alakada. Yes, you were young, naive, stupid, silly, foolish and dense, yes. Its okay, every human is allowed to have such qualities. Another irritating thing, is the unnecessary reference to your family’s wealth. Just shut up! Okay? I’m from a very well to do family but you don’t see me shoving it up everyone’s face! More irritatingly annoying is your response to comments about your post. I really suggest you take a break off KD, to think about your life. And to think you have been harassing PP to post this time wasting piece of trash! The nerve! Shebi PP has done as you requested? Oshi…

    “Are you happy with yourself? Are YOU happy with yourself??” – Beyonce, Pretty Hurts.

      • The world will be a better place when those who must talk about wealth tell us about their OWN wealth and how they made it instead of the monotonous nonsense about “my wealthy family”

      • I initially ingnored his comment… Gad I never knew you noticed… Doing exactly what they claim I did wrong.. While trying to correct me. Laughable!

  18. #sigh Teflondon baybee, ur witchcraft is strong and ur mssger delivered its arrow to my mobile, but I AM glad these ppl didnt disappoint in my ‘forced’ absence. That said, I really had to skip the boring narrative. It threatened to make me pass out. I can’t afford that right now. After seeing all the comments,I haven’t the heart to dissect this…story. I hear u weren’t picking calls

    Deola darling, I have u in my sights jare

  19. Bia Peak shift o. That hell you are going to ehn, Dashawn must go there too. ‘TefMUSHIN’, me i couldnt deal with that one o.
    Hi, Deola.

  20. @teflondon, it seems you have issues, did I ever tell you that your story was not interesting? Yeah I did say you are PROUD which is obviously glaring from your (kito) story above, and about my show not been interesting and getting little comments and all that, am satisfied with the number here that takes out the time to listen, than a large number listening and spilling hate and putting out discouraging comments. And don’t think it gets posted here alone. And another thing I believe is great things starts little.. Anyway thanks for responding as I am not looking for validation that what I am doing is GREAT, just want my message passed!

  21. Really? I had to go potty twice reading this post cos every bit of it had my stomach turning from how shallow and self aggrandising people can be. That said a greedy proud hoe Gon be a greedy proud hoe n yes he…sorry…she got what she deserves…..a night in the cell with the so called boy lover from the slums how’s that for “bitch u ain’t all that?”

    • I can see every Tom, Dick and Harry wants to add his own contributions to this historical post of mine..
      This is a post from two days ago.. There are new post and yet people insist on commenting on this one.. PP if you had some serious marketing skils.. You would try to patronize me to be posting a weekly rant.. As I can see I’ve drown out a lot hidden readers and first time commenters.
      Call it disdain.. What it is important is the attention your blog seems to be getting from the so-called hatred they have for me. Something I am clearly reveling in. It’s a win-win situation for me and PP. Think about it. Lol

  22. Chai. Poor Gad. Elecricity and water supply has been cut off from Gad,s residence.His neighbours and friends and associates are isolating him all because a certain admin of a blog he visits claims to treat him like he doesn,t exist.Gad while you rush off to get a crate of fanta to present to this dead-loss in appeasement please get a consortium of diplomats to draw up a soft worded apology letter to him to avoid further disaster.

  23. hahaha… abeg I had one of my molars extracted today, I don’t want to laugh too much else it starts bleeding….

    nice one teflondon. I totally get you but going to the police was an awful decision and I sincerely hope you’ve learnt your lesson.

  24. OK at first u felt sorry for this writer but I will express my disgust on this piece … I hated when u said u are a game freak and cos of that u decided to wash ur dirty linen in public. Causing a stir on the road. Like seriously … Most tb guys Shud learn to be smart .. Be careful and smart next time

Leave a Reply

