44 thoughts on “Photo: Someone’s ‘learned’ opinion of Homosexuality

  1. You see all this first comment position robbers…if any of y’all tries it on”before I die” 2Moro morning eh!… You pipu shu lif first comment for me o…hian!

  2. I marvel at the wisdom of the two discussants in the post. In those days people are humble enough to seek informations on things they don’t know but these days we are quick to assume the status of teachers even on subjects that confounds us. “Leviticus condemns everyone including dead saints”. Indeed.

  3. Sigh … you’d be amazed @ the number of Nigerians who strongly hold onto such views. Its scary, i don’t know where they get these repulsive ideas from … these brainwashed zombies put a regrettable strain on the earth’s limited supply of space and oxygen … smh …

  4. Somedays when I’m alone, I hear voices in my head, a female voice, she tells me to do things, to look at things. She then tells me to call a guy over and fondle him, to have sex with him.
    Somedays when its quiet all around, I hear her call out her name in soft moaning sounds.

    Hello, my name is Colossus and I’m possessed by an evil female spirit named Obioma Shenaqua Nkemakolam.

  5. loooool! almost choked on my breakfast. Obioma o! this dude reminds me so much of the igbos ive met here and by igbos I mean the eastern born and bred one’s …that r extremely superstitious, come across as illiterate, think you are forming because u went to a private uni and live in lagos and honestly can’t draw water from a well, pronounce words like retailer as re-tell-la! I could write a whole book abt the obiomas of society thanks to NYSC! tufia!

  6. These superstitions are symptoms of the same disease that Chizzie exhibits in all his assumptions about what Yoruba tops and Igbo bottoms do etc, and Gad exhibits when he talks about African men having capacity to love several people due to their “African gene”, and fuxk men while believing in a God that forbids sodomy etc
    hypocrisy is a dangerous bedmate.

    • OMG Chuck! You didn’t just do that!

      Better brace yourself for impact cos you’re gonna get hit by some pipu………………..

    • What has superstition got to do with what Gad said about the emotional ability of the African man to love many.its idiotic to say that the God that Gad believes in hates same sex when Gad have not told you so and from all indications you dont seem to even know this God of Gad.if your own God hates sodomy,sort it out with him,if not any same sex act by you remains hypocrisy

  7. Thank you. Obioma thinks you form because you went to private Uni? last time I checked, the first private Uni in Nigeria is situated in the East.

Leave a Reply

