73 thoughts on “Question for the Day II

  1. So can i be a Sue Slyvester and get married to myself here. I don’t care if we divorce later because two of me would not really be compatible.

  2. Hmm. CJ is a no-no. Inyama!

    Brain, not my type. Seems like someone who would try to preach you out of homosexuality.

    None!

  3. CJ would have been a yes for me if he can play wifely roles well but the tatooed body is a big turn off. I will give Brian a thought if his body is not mutilated.

  4. Investment banker? Cooks and cleans? Drives a bugatti?…if I no pick Brian,I wan know wetin cause am! At this point in my life,I’m tired of inadvertently sharing my salary into two…*in Eva Alordiah’s voice*: “if u aint gat money for d sex and flex then ya don’t impress me…u won’t gyet nuttin if I gyet no cheques so ya betta impress me…”. *flees*

    • As in ehn! Brian is the TOTAL package- he seems like a patient and understanding man who is willing to please u, so he’ll be happy to learn whatever u teach him in bed…
      But CJ and his non-texting ass and three baby-mamas can like to shift to one side biko!

  5. I’m a fan of tats, piercings and all, but CJ will definately bore me to death with his ignorance. All that drama going on in his life that ppl like him consider as excitement, is a complete No No 4 me. I try to Operate a “Drama free zone” as much as I could.

    Brian is my typa guy except all that churchie business can be a killer (that I can deal with). As 4 The “he can’t fuck part”? He can at least be blessed with a pair of good cakes for starters, and I go teach am the rest along the line. If he an learn how to be a good investment banker, he sure as hell can learn how to put in work in the shEEts.

  6. Na d money i go follow go biko. Would date even marry Brian, we can always have a foreplay its okay with me. Moreover Sex is painful.

  7. After all the big big oyibo you people are speaking here, majority will still go for CJ. After he f**ks your brain out of alignment, you won’t be able to think straight again!

    ***flees***

  8. Brian – Perfectly Boring.
    CJ. – irresponsibly exciting.

    Perfection is boring.
    And I cannot date/marry another guy like me.
    Brian is the “right” guy, but he’ll bore me out.
    And for this phase I’m in, Spontaneous does it.

    I have my job, I have my car, I have a Home.
    Its not necessary for CJ to align his drama with the affairs of my life.
    There’s always the door when CJ becomes overwhelming.

    I’ll go for CJ.

    • I would advise a rethink,nighean.CJ’s type comes with lots of headache.
      As for me,both seem like two sides of a bad coin.I’ll pass.

  9. *slams hammer*

    Mbanu!!

    I’d have to break my silence on this one!

    Who needs sex when u can get security nd comfortability?! Not like am gonna b a liability anyways *screams Miss Independent/Girl power*.
    Brain emboldens everything I Like in a man! Sex gbakwa oku! I never liked it anyways! If worse comes to worst, WE WANK!

  10. Brian ooooo, I’m not a fan for sex so will go with security, someone that will help my intellect and always encourage me to go further.
    I’m a church person so will have no problem with that.

    #team brian all the way.

  11. Brian is a no-no for me, don’t trust men with Bluetooth headsets outside the office or car. There’s something very annoying and almost abusive about those lot. An investment banker who drives a bugati and uses a Bluetooth headset will always remind you who brings home the bacon every night and who owns the bugatti you’ve been flaunting with anytime you complain or misbehave. Sometimes his fist might do the talking instead

    Then C.J has got swag with another man’s money? Seriously?…. Tattoos I like anyday, but when it doesn’t blend, it becomes a no-no for me.

    So none of the above for me, whether for better or for worse

  12. Brian is for me anyday!who needs a broke azz life is too short n sweet to b tied to 6packs n empty stomach.me am vain i luv good tinz i luv xpensive tinz even if i can afford it it still wont hurt having extra why stay home with a broke fineboi wen i can be touring d world with a realman with blackcard..besides if he cant fuck i sure can fuck him hard n good.in oda news abeg o i will soon be moving to lasgidi so sum gud brothaz here shud plz tell me d kitofied areas in lagos i cant shout!

    • Posh don’t go to Satellite or Festac Town and you will be fine! Oh I almost forgot all those interlands after ikeja is a no no too!

  13. Most of you shouting, “I don’t like sex, it hurts”, ” Brian is my choice” would be the ones to drive the Bugatti to meet CJ once the investment banker is away on business, pay his baby mama’s bills and let him fuck the shii outta you while screaming louder than the trumpets that brought down the wall of Jericho… Smh. As for me, I’ll jus be here with my pop corn and diet soda watching y’all beat each other up over who gets who

  14. So lemme just point out that do many guys were calling my name. Lemme also point out dat i can f**k o, i am not a bad boi. I dont have a car but i have plenty ambition. Someone should pick me already.

  15. Suit and Ties?
    Brian it definitely is!

    I can’t deal with him only if his church commitment is a front for his sexuality…..I am a pastors’ son,a leader in my local assembly but do not let it define my sexuality!

    AMtF! If my engagement falls out(which i pray it does not) i do not think i will date again someone who is cowering in his closet or preferably it should be someone who is out to his peeps..

    ”CJ” is so not my type anyday,anytime,anywhere!

Leave a Reply

