107 thoughts on “Question for the Day

  1. Na two oo to be frank. Pinky i hear say someone dey die for Chesnut, hmmmm, i dnt knw if na true but….. Anyhoo, nsogbu adiro. But if dem kontinu dying in dis rum who go dey comment?? DM pls any tea for McGray??
    P.S anyone schooling in UniAbuja here? Pls lemme knw

  2. Two. One was my date, though we ain’t together now cos of some issues… I had the other cos I got so lonely that I had to do something early enough…lol

  3. Lol… my 2014 was my year of sexual discovery and experimentation (Someone print me a sticker. Lol). It was like someone or something opened the doors of my reservations. Though i mainly only romanced, all i can say is if i count on one hand, I’ll still have some fingers left. But it was worth it.

  4. Choi! Everyone is saying ‘one’, ‘two’, ‘three’…I was expecting to see 10, 12, 24… Now I feel like such a slut! *flees*

  5. I just did a mental count and I’ll approximate it to 15… turns out I’m not as bad as I thought I was. *pats self on the back*

  6. @pinky.,,,its not fair…you excluded some of us from commenting…..

    For being partial,you won’t make heaven…lol

  7. All these 0, 1,2 and 3 u pipo r counting Hmmm diaris chi oooo!

    Besides the one on ones I lost count when I got to the Group sessions….suck me!

Leave a Reply

