56 thoughts on “Season Greetings, From Kito Diaries

  1. Pinky with the pink print merry Christmas ooo! And that kito footwear though… Making me feel all nostalgic, primary school and shii๐Ÿ˜

  2. May d Joy ds season brings never depart from our Lives n May d brotherhood we share here continualy grow from strength to strength.
    A joyous xmas to all.

    • The whole ‘merry christmas’ greetings sounds seriously cliche n automated. Did the Santa gig for some kids yesterday. I found myself HOPING their current innocence would blossom into something that would stand the harsh realities of d future. They actually curtsied for Santa (not Father Christmas o)? *rotfl*

  3. @Kito sandals, really brings back memories.. First time I heard about someone being worn a kito, I thought they were referring to the sandals..๐Ÿ˜‚

      • Hahaha I bought the adult version of kito sandals some days ago…. The feel isn’t the same but the style of the sandal is exactly the same.

        Good times….

    • LOL!
      The other Macaulay is away on a family holiday! So no sore-ness (I hope).

      As surprising as this will sound, I am going to mass with my mother this morning!
      I don’t want to deal with the condescending look from the crucifix, but say no to my mom and kiss your christmas chicken goodbye

  4. lol that picture had me rolling.

    Dont believe in xmas but merry xmas all the same! so figured i’ll do this lame shout-out

    To Max & Chestnut, u lot are such a cool and articulate bunch,ur comments are always worth the read…merry xmas!

    And Dennis, i still think u have an active imagination and tend to formulate stories out of mid air, but I like u all the same like dt.

    And Khaleeshi who’s moniker doesn’t do justice to how gorgeous and annoyingly perfect ur complexion is! Merry xams!

    And Chuck who I really want to shag and have light skinned, igbo free thinking philosophical babies with- Merry Christmas!

    and ofcus Lord, Merry xmas! Heres’ hoping u do not get HIV in the long run, but given your lifestyle it seems like an eventuality

    Merry xmas to the others…

  5. Merry Xmas to Pinky.. in de spirit of Xmas,..Hugs.. all u fabulous people, merry Xmas.. una too much, I always look forward to reading comments and etc.. I dare not mention names or else I ll fill dis page with names.. Just james…merry Xmas..

  6. Happy holidays everyone & compliments of the season!
    @Pinky, you’re just a pink mushy mess for that picture of the kito sandals … lmao … how and where on earth d u get these pix??

  7. Merry Christmas everyone….

    Pinky you’re a ray of sunshine that’s made 2014 really interesting for everyone on KD. Thank you for bringing to reality this KD family and giving a voice to the voiceless by telling our stories of fear, love, life,hope and happiness

    I wish everyone a wonderful, sucessful and suck-sex-full 2015 ๐Ÿ˜€

  8. Merry Christmas guys. Yes it might be a cliche to wish people merry Christmas but isn’t that what you say when you’re celebrating Christmas? Just like saying happy birthday to someone celebrating. A wonderful Christmas to you all, it really is a beautiful holiday so try your best to enjoy it.

  9. So now everyone doesn’t like Christmas or thinks saying Merry Christmas is cliche. Me I still love Christmas die and everything that comes with it.
    So to everyone, everyone who has made KD truly memorable for me this year ranging from Laughs; to beautiful writing; to tea parties I don’t get invited to; to debauchery stories; to being just plain annoying; to being mysterious; to wonderful words of wisdom; to attention seeking; to the horribly bitchy; to the hopeless romantics; to the vitroil spewing, I wanna wish you all a merry Christmas from the bottom of my heart.
    Pinky, Dennis, Chestnut, Kryss, Ace, Khaleesi, Sensei, Teamkizito, justjames, Mrs M, Colossus, Max, Peak, Deola, xpressivejboy, jArch, Airdeecan, Absalom, Enigmous, Queenbluefox, Gad, A.non, Paul, and of course FKA Chizzie and Lord II and others too numerous to mention.
    Just pick your category and own it.

    Ps: I love the picture

  10. Wanna wish all my peeps n kd a very merry xmas nd a lovely new year… pinkie, dennis, mrs m, khaleesi dearie , absalom, andrevn,and chestnut…… wish ya all a very special xmas celebration. Have fun kiss kiss

  11. I was going to tell the Missus to kiss you a Merry Christmas for me but since she’s away i guess i would have to do it myself…..
    #walks gingerly up to Mr Dennis Macauley and kiss him on the lips…….*whispers into his ears…….Merry christmas DM!

    • Me I had Pounded yam and I am stuffed full!

      No use fighting it! I will put on weight this holiday season

      ***sad face***

  12. May Christ we celebrate this festive season fill your homes with JOY, your hearts with LOVE and your lives with LAUGHTER. Season’s Greetings!

  13. Have a lovely merry Christmas ma peeps…Dennis, Pinky, Absalom, James, Mrs M, Paul, Gad….etc….loved and loved the cyber get together and will want to do it over and over again….Santa dear let’s just make it so that people here love themselves more and make less enemies in this circle…..have a blast guys….like I said yesterday …no sparing of any turkeys or chickens biko.!

  14. Since i started reading KD, alot has changed in me. I’ve grown wiser. God bless you Pinky for thinking up this avenue. And a Merry Christmas to fellow KDians… To my cyber crushes DENNIS & LORD II aKa KING, Hugs n Hot Wet Kisses!
    Mrs DM, just for today ~wink~ & henceforth…

    • Thanx my luvly krystopher…unlike Dennis I ain’t hooked up yet so if you’re in or near abuja holla ok…just might help dat itch to be scratched……(Awww common pinky it’s Xmas…let’s live a little na)….hehehe!

  15. Merry Christmas Y’all….. And a special one to Pinky……I’d kiss you if I didn’t know Scarface, so a hug would do hun, thanks for an interesting year….love you buddy.

Leave a Reply

