Former NFL Player Keith Carlos Becomes The First Male to Win America’s Next Top Model

Antm 1Congrats are in order for former NFL player Keith Carlos, who has become the first male ever to win Tyra Banks’ modeling competition, America’s Next Top Model.

The 26-year-old is a former wide receiver (Ahem *sips tea*) for the Philadelphia Eagles and New York Giants, who fell into modeling back in 2011 after doing a photo shoot for Krave Magazine. From there, the rest is America’s Next Top Model history.

He says: ‘I’ve always been told I should model… but I was so attached to football that I never really immersed myself into it. So once my career came to an end, I was like, “I’m gonna do something different. Those that know me know that I want to see everyone win in life and this is who I am to the core. We need more positive role models out there to change the direction our society is going. I’m glad I am the new trend setter for this generation! It’s a great responsibility and I’m STRONG enough to do so.’

After beating out 30 women and men this week for the top honors, this win lands Keith a contract with Next Model Management and a feature in Nylon magazine.

See more pics of the model below. Just so you know, these pics are enough to escalate the temperature in whatever room you’re watching them from. You have been warned.Antm 2Antm 3Antm 4Antm 5

And saving the bests for last… 😀Antm 6Antm 7Are y’all sweating yet? 🙂

52 thoughts on “Former NFL Player Keith Carlos Becomes The First Male to Win America’s Next Top Model

  1. Pingback: Former NFL Player Keith Carlos Becomes The First Male to Win America’s Next Top Model | kritzmoritz

  2. I’ve seen him on guyswithiphones.com before. Neva imagined he was a model. Pinky, I’m having this one; everyone else should step out of the room now!

  3. Men now compete in the show? I’m really out of touch. Kudos to him, a cover spread of Nylon magazine is huge, i assume so.

  4. warisdis? Some people will just be asking for trouble early in da morning. See Ehn nobody should make me turn to a travelling serial killer cos I will gladly leave FUTO right now. Queen shift back first, olima u park well, kingbey just find one place go loss.
    I will not repeat masef.
    Choco mama Khaleesi, lemme just say ‘I no dey fear u’ in advance.

  5. Never knew a guy could be this beautiful. Chai ! Nnam I mara mma nwoke ! With this type of man as my boo, I will gladly out myself to my family. Y’all girls keep hustling…..he’s mine already…..he has already followed me back on Instagram 😝😝😝😝

    • You too sharp oooo! U don’t waste anytime,do u?
      (I really need to get on this “instagram thing” b4 water carry me go o, hian!)

  6. *screaming in Yoruba accent* Asewoooooooooooooooooo! Hian! See how u ppl r dragging a man that got married to me in a secret ceremony in Vagas yesterday! He is in my bed now! All of u can chill now! Lol!
    Pinky, U r very wicked! U know say brother man hasn’t shagged all year nd u chose to bring this on a morning when my morning glory is @ a hossana level! Smh! U no b am @ all! See that D! *faints*

  7. Daayyyyyuuuummm!!!!!!
    That last pic though… That’s more than what the doctor ordered.. Enough fluids to quench my thirst for a year..

  8. Pink Panther wants me to say something that will land me in divorce court

    ***lips sealed***

    #JumpAndPass

    Queen Khaleesi ****courtesys*** I hand this one to you! Trust you to do justice to these thirsty hoes

    • Aaahhhh!!! The Missis! Where you dey since?! Abeg if you have returned, fetch the Mister too, will ya?
      Or you can just say that thing you mean to say so he’ll come storming back in a fit 😉

      • His feelings were slighted by some hurtful things said about him the last time!
        He didn’t like some of the things said!

    • Yulzz darling, I’ve already laid a mine field all around him… any hoe comes near she loses a foot and boom another ugly amputee is born!! Rubbish!!!

  9. I saw the whole cycle 21 of ANTM… believe me, Keith is a Husband material.. (the yard long ehn). so glad he won though. But then again, I don’t know who is more endowed. Keith or Denzel?? hmm

    My Next “Love poem” will be dedicated to him.

  10. Abeg which part of US dis guy dey make i rub that thing that Baba for okija give me go visit am. No worry ehen, when the next IG pictures he will be posting has me with i arms wrapped around my waste, i will come here deliver one year of Aquafina bottle water to heal your thirst.

  11. Jisossssss!!!! ***screams in a high pitched voice**** see man!!!! This one makes me sweat from every orifice ahhhh!!!!! ***plants a minefield in a 20mile radius around this Nubian god,*** bitches back off!! If y’all dont want to become the latest amputees in the land! !! Back off!!!

  12. omg that fifth picture can make a broda commit suicide .hes just so fine. #still staring hard @my phone’s screen. mrs m plz tell dm that we all miss him. and I would love to share a cup of coffee wif you both. #currently inphc

Leave a Reply

