TEENAGE POEMS: THE WET DREAM

wet_dream_by_sometimesifeelikemeg-d4ssudkI felt your lips

Wetly falling upon mine

Your searching tongue

Teasing, caressing, exploring

Adding more wetness to my mouth

*

I felt your hands

Move across my body

Exploring all my curves

And your caressing fingers

Coaxing my desire to a fever pitch.

*

I felt your body

Your skin upon mine

Giving me warmth

Setting me on fire

Filling me with an aching want

*

I felt your phallus

Pulsating against mine

The very reason I am with you

Sharing my pleasures

As you saturate me.

*

I felt your need

Bursting forth upon my skin

Intermingling with mine

And a sigh escaped my lips

As I felt the soothing touch of satisfaction.

*

Then I woke up

The wetness on me jolting me to consciousness

To my old unwanted body

Feeling desolate, so lonely

In this reality without you.

Written by Pink Panther

6 thoughts on “TEENAGE POEMS: THE WET DREAM

  1. Had my first wet dreams during 2011 Ramadan Fast… Felt kinda awkward buh was ccol sha…. Lovely Write Up.. Keep it up Pink Panther

Leave a Reply

