What They Say II

1 KD justin 01“There’s two jogging scenes in the show… and when I went to get my wardrobe for the second jogging scene there was my jogging pants and then there was two pairs of underwear in the dressing room… and they were like, ‘They (the ) want you to wear them both!'”

Jennifer Aniston’s actor fiancé, Justin Theroux says he had to cover up his impressive bulge for running scenes in his new TV drama, The Leftovers.

And that’s not all. Apparently, during an appearance on Watch What Happens Live, Theroux’s Leftovers costar Liv Tyler admitted she took notice of Theroux’s manhood. She said, “I get distracted when I watch the pilot, definitely,” Tyler added. “I’m like, ‘Can’t help but look there.’”1 KD justin 02

You don’t say. I should put that TV series on my watch list.

And speaking of bulges, have you seen Mad Men star, Jon Hamm’s? Here, lemme show you.1 KD justin 03

Well, it does seem white men are quite as blessed as our black bruthas, even though they aren’t nearly as blessed as my Idris Elba. #lustysigh

42 thoughts on “What They Say II

  1. You had to bring Idris Elba into this too? well I guess you Pinky are in love with him. good luck with that. Meanwhile I want to congratulate u pinky on the massive growth this blog has experienced. I’m a blogger too and I know a million and two bloggers who will kill for half of the comments you have. I don’t know how the views pan though. Good job pinky. Oh and by the way, those guys are amateurs when it comes to packing a bulge. Remind me to send u one of my infamous bulge prints one of these days Pinky. *evil grin

  2. Recipe for mixed race twins:
    1 x Jon Hamm bulge (unwrapped)
    1 x Jon Hamm huge (very low hanging) balls containing fertile juice
    1 x Me

    Someone get me his email asap, we’ve got work to do

  3. Oh Pink Panther!!! You and bulges!

    Well now we know why his lady keeps looking young.

    Khaleesi will still prefer his chocolate tho!!!

  4. mtcheeeeeuuuuuwwwwwwww!!!!!!
    NB: I dont mean to sound racist or ‘ageist’ but
    he has two black marks against him in my book of shagable men!
    1. he’s white, white men just dont turn me on, I’ve tried & tried but they just dont do for me what a chocolate skinned man does …. not even the cute young ones (even I cant explain why, its just so)

    2. he’s wrinkly, I love my daddies but no, I dont fuck them … they are my sweet daddies for a reason … I love their company as friends and mentors but biko I don’t want someone who looks like he’ll suffer a major cardiac incident while we r doing the dirty nasty in bed … abeg my hand no dey!

    Sista Pinky, I join Obatala in congratulating you on this blog’s exponential growth! I watch the email followership column grown in leaps every single day. you must be doing something right. keep it up and more grease to your manhole … sorry, elbow … nne jisie ike (well done in igbo)

    ***adjusts newly purchased platinum tiara, sits down, adjusts shimmering satin gown and picks up men’s health (black men only edition!!!) magazine #blissfulsigh#

  5. I just wanted say RIP Joan Rivers, her style of comedy may not have been for everyone was she was such a vocal LGBT Advocate and supporter and for that she earn my eternal respect and admiration.
    Rest in peace Joan, award season will never be the same without you!!

  6. Its Bulges like these that make ♍e̶̲̥̅̊ always do a frontal assesment on every dude that walks past ♍e̶̲̥̅̊ *yeah bite me*
    Buh I love ♍e̶̲̥̅̊ a lot of chocolate any day, any time. *hollers @ Khaleesi hey Hun!*

  7. Yeah Pinky you sure have come full circle with this blog and am sooo proud of you dear!!! OK so who was asking for my SCHLONG… (yes I put it in caps for emphasis)…anybody asking why???…oh ok…tot so too!

  8. biko will olwaiz prefer my black brothaz ova diz whitiez..+ dat tin in hiz pants luks lik two eggs lol…not intrested abeg

  9. ehen mizz pinkie i gatz to call u out ova diz idris elba tingy enof iz enof u r just a wanna b side chick!am d real deal now dont lemme pull ur brazilianz off…..

    • Ah hahaha..thanx dude but I wonder how and when it can happen..i am a very matured married man..i dont mean old..but wise and am not about to fly open my pants and show off what I got to this public! But rest easy boo..am truly big and am not saying it without thanks to God who saw it fit to give me IT! (again with caps for emphasis)

Leave a Reply

