22 thoughts on “Tweet Of The Day III

  1. Biko tell them, 2mao when important people are talking about Bey they’ll be talking about u know who and mama North, north ko, south ni. How many of ur FAVs can have a standing Ovation from everyone at the Grammys and at the VMAs?

  2. @pinky I don’t really like her personality it too perfect for a mortal and much people worship her like a god which I don’t see why? But I do love her personality and there are many celebs who could do same as she as done so its no big deal and to me she doesn’t emit dis raw sexy-ness like Jlo so am still a good fan of Jlo sexyness

  3. She’s overrated. Her voice grate on my nerves.
    All that screeching and yodelling.
    She’s just a tina turner wannabe.
    Watch all ms turner old videos.
    No originality in her.
    She copies queen diana ross and donna summer too.
    Now these are divas that are legendary.

  4. Is she like a queer world icon or sumtin??? Every ‘sister’ I know loves her. I can breathe n live without her, thank Goodness. That wud be too much eccentricity if I couldn’t. I wonder who lesbians idolize tho.

  5. Abasalom and thryst will not kill me lmao owk lemme say I just watched her performance on grown woman its good but me still love some JLo sexiness lol gosh pinky u need to watch jlo first love video guys I almost tot I was having sex while watching it

Leave a Reply

