Idris Elba’s weapon of…well, something destruction… Or not?

cIs that photoshop? Or a trick of lighting? Or an un-smoothened fabric of his boxers?

Or is that really him?

The British-born actor, pictured above, was working on the set of his new film, A Hundred Streets in London, on a street in London recently. I have to ask again – is he wearing a prop or is THAT his junk? #LawdHaveMercy! See another picture after the cut.ab

 

And just when my heart was starting to go a-flutter over just what da heck is in Idris Elba’s pants, he goes and tweets this: “The good news is i got a shitload of followers. The bad news is, that is a mic wire. #egowentintospaceshipmodethough”

Damn! And I’m not the only one who’s not happy here. Check out tweets from other fans of his below.pree2pree

LMAO! A guy can also dream, my dear. 🙂

29 thoughts on “Idris Elba’s weapon of…well, something destruction… Or not?

  1. Hmmmmm learned something new today *mic wires now go tru trousers and are usually located near the D region”. A bright student I sure am!!! *whew* lol that’s massive joor

  2. Y can’t y’all believe that its mic wire.. He even tweeted that it was a microphone wire… ( ˘˘̯) (˘^˘) (˘̯˘ )

  3. Bia miss Pinky, you don start again oo.
    To think that my phone biped this early (holy) Sunday morning, I checked it out and, ehem!
    You are supposed to be reading and posting the Gospel according to St Luke, not St Kporo!

    By the way, I’m totally back from my cyber hibernation. **yarns**

  4. Come on guys! You can’t actually believe he’d have a hard-on while shooting something that serious. And more over,that shit’s too long for a meatloaf

  5. “Mic wire”? C’mon Idris boo,quit lying! How can u even say that with a straight face? I can see EVERYTHING: balls, shaft,head…lol.

    • OMG Dennis U got me ROTF, which one com be holy water and anointing oil inside this one biko?

      FYI I heard he’s actually that big o! *no ask me who tell me tho* and he was once photographed leaving a gay bar I think sometime last year. Me I wan do sha if he gimme chop, then I clean mouth and pretend like nothing happen! *shifts bra*

    • Dennis please behave ya sef.
      You mean you poured olive oil on dear miss Pinky in public? You want to do the other one with her abi? Be kiaful oo.

Leave a Reply

