Video: The Threat The Gays Made To Society

man-and-woman-holding-hands-in-sunsetLOL! It’s really quite hilarious, these YouTube videos a friend brought to my knowledge a couple of days ago. I haven’t been able to stop laughing each time I watch it. First the American gay men threatened that unless all of America supports gay marriage, they’d marry their women. And they’d make better husbands than the straight men. Then the lesbians made the same threat, speaking of how they’d make better wives than the straight women. The videos are not so recent, I know, and they are quite funny, check on them below.

3 thoughts on “Video: The Threat The Gays Made To Society

  1. hahahahhahahaaa, omg!! totally loved it!! and yes!! I can cook, clean house and i an dance as well, my female relatives lovvvve me and always say what a great husband i’ll be to some lucky girl **yawn, if only they knew …**

Leave a Reply

